Saturday, October 23, 2021

Fundraising

David Guetta | United at Home – Fundraising Live from NYC #UnitedatHome #StayHome #WithMe

For #UnitedatHome merchandise, GO TO: Proceeds will go to charities United At Home / Fundraising Live From New York Saturday May 30 • 7PM EDT 7PM New York • 4PM Los Angeles • 12AM London • 1AM Paris • 3AM Dubai •...

Paul Mitchell Schools Fashion Show | Paul Mitchell the School Miami FunRaising Fashion Show

This footage is kinda old but I still wanted to use it! This is from a fashion show that my learning leader, Robby, organized in February 2018 for Paul Mitchell's annual FunRaising! This was my first time participating in...

Miami Arts Charter School Dance | Fundraising with Artistry

"Snap! was an opportunity for me to continue teaching and not stop what I was doing to count chocolate bars or keep tabs on the kids." Miami Arts Charter School has one of the top high school dance programs in...

United at Home – Fundraising Live from Miami (Trailer)

WATCH ON: United At Home: Fundraising Live From Miami Saturday April 18 • 6PM EDT 3PM ... source

David Guetta | United at Home – Fundraising Live from Miami #UnitedatHome #StayHome #WithMe

All donations will go directly to the World Health Organization, Feeding South Florida, Feeding America and La Fondation des Hôpitaux de Paris - Hôpitaux de ... source
- Advertisement -

Latest News

Miami Crime Police Helicopter Crash In Patrol

Miami Crime Police Helicopter Crash In Patrol Download free on Google Play Link download for android ... source
- Advertisement -